LOOK ==>>

..

Coming Up Sunday, June 25th —
Monday, Wednesday, and Sunday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 16:00 GMT

Kevin Barrett's Truth Jihad Radio

EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Brendon O’Connell on Israeli Talpiot program and 9/11 – and much more

Australian activist Brendon O’Connell was arrested and jailed in 2009, and imprisoned until 2014 for supposedly making “anti-Semitic” statements in a public confrontation with a Zionist. Physically abused in prison – at one point his arm was broken – Brendon has not curtailed his hard-hitting commentary and is currently living in Malaysia.

In this two-hour interview we begin with Operation Talpiot, “The IDF’s Most Elite Unit,” which Wikipedia describes as “an elite Israel Defense Forces (IDF) training program, for recruits who have demonstrated outstanding academic ability in the sciences and leadership potential. Graduates of the Talpiot program pursue double higher education while serving in the army, and then utilize their expertise to further IDF research and development in technological leadership positions.”

Brendon argues that Talpiot was a key agency, if not THE key agency, behind 9/11. He writes:

This whole Talpiot thing goes so deep. When I first raised it with authorities in 2009 they tore down every single news story I put in a hearing document for the court – all of them. Now they have them all back up and books have been written like it’s all just “normal”. I expect documentaries and movies will talk about it in the story line. “Nothing to hide here”. Like they did with HAARP – where is was “Deadly Force In Use” – then when the public started filming, they began tours.

We also discuss a wide range of issues including freemasonry and occultism, religion and spirituality, and much more.

Kevin is travelling so today’s show is an encore edition from last Sunday.

Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Show is independently produced and hosted by Kevin Barrett and these shows are externally produced content. All externally produced content broadcast on No Lies Radio is the sole responsibility of the program-content producer and is not the responsibility of NoLiesRadio.org. Any questions or concerns should be directed to the content producer.



Every Weekday – 1 hour – at 3pm Pacific * 6pm Eastern * 23:00 GMT
9/11 Teach-in
Don’t Miss our Sunday – 911 Teach-in Marathon – 5 hours every Sunday
9am Pacific * 12 noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT – Sunday
a compilation of all 5 previous weekday shows.

WTC7Steven JonesDavid Ray GriffinAnthrax AttacksAir Traffic ControllerRichard GageFighter Jet
FascismWTC
Coming up Sunday — FIVE KEY 9/11 Revelations — 5 HOURS
Key information for the uninitiated and the initiated alike.

The 911 Teach-in broaches upon one of the most controversial subjects of our day—what really happened on 9/11. It presents witnesses, experts, scientists, architects, and engineers who challenges or defend the official story about what happened on 9/11. We scour the world to find and gather debates and presentations that are extremely informative and educational. Related subjects are also discussed.



Saturday & Sunday at 3pm Pacific – 6pm Eastern – 23:00 GMT
Will be archived here after the broadcasts.
Backstage: Teri Perticone of No Lies Radio interviews Activist, Attorney and Musical Artist Anne Feeney

Anne FeeneyAnne FeeneyTeri Perticone
Anne Feeney has the hit songs: Have You Been To Jail For Justice, Goonies, Preacher And The Slave, Brave New Xmas, War On The Workers, National Health Care Now, U.S. Steal Song, Solidarity Forever and I’m Going To Be An Engineer now playing on No Lies Radio. Teri talks to Anne about her career as a Social Activist, Protest Singer touring 200 days a year and her new CD of Irish Music. Visit her website here.



Mon-Fri: 4p-5pm, 8pm-5am Pacific & ’round the clock’
Teri Perticone
Hear ‘Truth Music with Teri’ Round-the-Clock

Truth Music with Teri featuring Truth Music from all over the World, brief quips and anecdotes about 9/11, War, our Justice System, the Economy, the Environment, Women’s and Worker’s Rights and other current issues. To hear Teri — tune in at: Mon-Fri: 4p-5pm, 8pm-5am Pacific Time. You can also hear Teri ’round the clock’ at other times day and night. This show is a No Lies Radio Production.


Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMTProject Censored

“conspiracy culture in media”

Nolan and Nicholas spend this week’s show in conversation with author and historian Katherine Olmstead; their topic is “conspiracy culture in media.”

Featured speakers: Katherine Olmstead
Hosts: Nolan Higdon and Nicholas Baham

Katherine Olmstead teaches History at the University of California Davis campus. She has written several books about 20th-Century US history, including “Real Enemies: Conspiracy Theories and American Democracy.”



Every Saturday – Anti-War – Progressive Truth Teach-in
Coming up at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT


The Slow Crash — Dr. Michael Hudson

We discuss in detail, the concept of debt deflation; housing, student loan and automobile debt; the oil market; the stock market; negative interest rates; currencies; and the shrinking of the real economy.

From a Guns & Butter Radio Production. Produced and edited by Bonnie Faulkner, Yarrow Mahko and Tony Rango.

The Anti-war Progressive Teach-in broaches upon some of the most highly charged subjects of our day—War & Peace, national healthcare, women’s rights, human rights, civil rights, torture, vets against the war, freedom, democracy, protest, demonstrations, etc. We scour the world to find and gather debates and presentations that are extremely informative and educational. Related subjects are also discussed. It provides key information for the uninitiated and the initiated alike.



Don’t Miss our Saturday – Economic Collapse Truth Teach-in Marathon
Coming Up at 11am Pacific * 2pm Eastern * 19:00 GMT – Saturday
Will be archived here after the broadcast by Monday.

Wall StreetGreenspanGreat Depression Photo
Homeless in AmericaClass WarFascismBilderberg
Coming up Saturday –
ONE KEY ECONOMIC COLLAPSE TRUTH Revelation

Key information for the uninitiated and the initiated alike.

Keiser Report: ‘Initial Coin Offerings’

Max and Stacy discuss ‘initial coin offerings’ and the ‘IPO’ target on their back as the SEC may want to defend its bureaucratic turf. Max interviews Chris Blasi about the PMC ounce, precious metals and crypto currencies.

Keiser Report: ‘Initial Coin Offerings’ (E1087). RT. June 22, 2017

The Economic Collapse Teach-in encompases upon some of the most highly controversial an crucial subjects of our day—the collapsing economy, the Federal Reserve, the Banks, Wall Street, financial fraud, foreclosures, homelessness, unemployment, workers rights, unions, trade agreements, etc. We scour the world to find and gather debates and presentations that are extremely informative and educational. Related subjects are also discussed. It provides key information for the uninitiated and the initiated alike.



Coming up every Saturday at 1:00 pm Pacific – 04:00 pm Eastern – 21:00 GMTCindy Sheehan Soapbox

Veganism and Liberation — Bob Linden

Bob Linden, vegan for 29 years, animal lover and dog-spoiler, is the host and executive producer of the listener-supported non-profit production GO VEGAN RADIO WITH BOB LINDEN (www.GoVeganRadio.com) – the first-ever mainstream-media vegan animal liberation, health, and environmental program, now broadcasting for 12 years, having been heard on the Air America radio network, CBS and Clear Channel radio stations, XM, iTunes, TalkStreamLive, www.stitcher.com/GOVEGAN), with archives at www.GoVeganRadio.com and syndication starting soon on the Genesis Communications Network, the fastest growing radio talk network in the world – where Bob’s program will become its first “food” show.

Prior to vegan animal liberation activism, Bob was Program Director and on-air at many successful rock, jazz, and world music radio stations around the country including CD-101 New York, JAZZY 100 Washington D.C., KIFM San Diego, LOVE 94 Miami, The Sound in Seattle, KKLZ Las Vegas, STAR 106 San Antonio, and z-92 Omaha.

Bob’s activism, community involvement, and promotional and marketing efforts have been featured on the CBS Evening News, CNN, in the New York Times, AP, UPI, and elsewhere. He was named Program Director of the Week by Billboard Magazine and received ADDY awards for writing the best radio commercial in Nebraska one year, as well as for TV spots and billboard campaigns.

Bob was honored to receive the “Shining World Hero Award” d from the Supreme Master Ching Hai International Association.

He is a graduate of Queens College of the City University of New York and Stuyvesant High School and PS 152 in Manhattan.

Cindy Sheehan: Host and Executive Producer; Don DeBar: Engineer and Community Progressive Radio
Cindy’s website is here.



Every Saturday at 6:30 pm Pacific * 9:30 pm Eastern * 02:30 GMT
Dimension X
DIMENSION X — SCI-FI SERIES

TIME AND TIME AGAIN
Story takes place in the near future. A soldier fighting on American soil is wounded and transported back to 1945 where he is a thirteen year-old again with his memory of the future intact. Script adapted by Ernest Kinoy and the cast included David Anderson and Joseph Cotten. 30 min. (First Broadcast on 1951-07-12)




Every Saturday 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT (Sunday)
Will be archived here after the broadcast by Monday.
Mysterious Sky
PSI SATURDAY — explorations in Paranormal research
Coming up Saturday: UFO cases from the Russia

Gene Steinberg and David Biedny of TheParacast.Com spend the evening with Paul Stonehill, a long-time researcher who specializes in UFO cases from the Russian Empire, who discusses the book he co-authored, “Mysterious Sky: Soviet UFO Phenomenon.” Jeff Ritzmann joins us as guest co-host.
This week’s show was broadcast courtesty of the TheParacast.Com and it is archived there. (See 3-25-07)

And please Listen to the latest show from TheParacast.com broadcast every Sunday at 6:00 PM Pacific, 8:00 PM Central, 9:00 PM Eastern, and Monday at 0200 GMT. Go to TheParacast.com to listen.



Operation Terror, the 9/11 Hollywood Thriller banned from Theaters.
CLICK HERE TO GET THE DOWNLOAD


Weekdays: 5am, 6am, 7am Pacific – 8am, 9am, 10am Eastern – 12:00, 13:00,14:00 GMT
Amy Goodman

A daily weekday TV/radio world and national news program, hosted by Amy Goodman and Juan Gonzalez, airing on over 800 stations, pioneering the largest community media collaboration in the U.S.
Get your daily fix of Amy Goodman here!!



Every Weekday at 12:00 Pacific – 3:00 Noon Eastern – 19:00 GMT
Thom Hartmann Program
The Thom Hartmann Program
Thom Hartmann is commercial free ON NO LIES RADIO and is heard WORLD-WIDE.. Also on terrestrial radio in Miami, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Dallas, Atlanta, Detroit, Seattle, Portland, Phoenix, Santa Fe, Pittsburgh, Memphis, Grand Rapids, and on over fifty other stations nationwide including Chicago, Washington DC, Santa Barbara, Minneapolis, and on XM and Sirius Satellite radio. He is also a four-time Project Censored-award-winning, New York Times best-selling author. His national daily progressive radio talk show, now in its sixth year on the air, replaced Al Franken on the Air America Radio Network, is also distributed to radio stations nationwide on the Jones Satellite system. More people listen daily to the Thom Hartmann Program than any other progressive talk show in the nation. Talkers Magazine names Thom Hartmann as the 10th most important talk show host in America, and the #1 most important progressive host, in their “Heavy Hundred” ranking. Check it out at www.talkers.com. Visit his website here.



Every Weekday – 1 hour – at 3pm Pacific * 6pm Eastern * 23:00 GMT
9/11 Teach-in
Don’t Miss our Sunday – 911 Teach-in Marathon – 5 hours every Sunday
9am Pacific * 12 noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT – Saturday
a compilation of all 5 previous weekday shows.

WTC7Steven JonesDavid Ray GriffinRichard Gage FascismWTC
Coming up Friday — One KEY 9/11 Revelations — 1 HOUR
Key information for the uninitiated and the initiated alike.

“911 Was An Inside Job”

Excellent presentations from the 2007 Vancouver 911 Truth Conference. Kevin Barrett, author of Truth Jihad, speaks on “911 Was An Inside Job”, “Beyond a Muslim Conspiracy Theory”, and “911 and Patriotism”, and Ian Woods, editor of Global Outlook, speaks on “The State of the Union”.




Mon-Fri: 4p-5pm, 8pm-5am Pacific & ’round the clock’
Teri Perticone
Hear ‘Truth Music with Teri’ Round-the-Clock

Truth Music with Teri featuring Truth Music from all over the World, brief quips and anecdotes about 9/11, War, our Justice System, the Economy, the Environment, Women’s and Worker’s Rights and other current issues. To hear Teri — tune in at: Mon-Fri: 4p-5pm, 8pm-5am Pacific Time. You can also hear Teri ’round the clock’ at other times day and night. This show is a No Lies Radio Production.


Every Weekday at 5pm Pacific * 8pm Eastern * 01:00 GMT

Flashpoints FLASHPOINTS LIVE

Flashpoints broadcasts every weekday and is an award-winning daily investigative newsmagazine broadcast on the national Pacifica Radio network. Through original reports and some of the key investigative reporters of our time, Flashpoints goes to the frontlines and to the core of the stories in the areas of government and corporate criminality, human rights, and economic justice. From Baghdad to the US-Mexico border, Palestine to San Francisco, Port-au-Prince to Washington DC, Flashpoints monitors the centers of power as an uncensored platform of independent media. Hosted by Dennis Bernstein.



Every Weekday at 6:00 pm Pacific * 9:00 pm Eastern * 02:00 GMTPacifica Radio
THE PACIFICA EVENING NEWS
The Evening News on Pacifica broadcasts each weeknight from the studios of KPFA-FM in Berkeley, the nation’s first listener-supported radio station. The Evening News is a collaboration of KPFA and its sister stations KPFK-Los Angeles and KFCF-Fresno. This hour-long broadcast seeks to bring unreported and under-reported stories of interest to Californians, with a focus on issues of peace, and social & economic justice.


Twice Every Weekend: Sat & Sun at 3pm Pacific, 6pm Eastern, 23:00 GMT BACKSTAGE: Musical Artist Interview
Teri PerticoneLindsay TomasicElric Walker

On Backstage: Teri Perticone of No Lies Radio interviews a different Musical Artist every weekend with songs now playing on No Lies Radio to get the stories behind the writing of their songs and their music. This show is a No Lies Radio Production.



Share

Listen Live with Player Below

Truth Walk 9/11
9/11: Explosive Evidence Experts Speak OutWTC7
The 911 Blockbuster--A Must See Video!!

9/11: Explosive Evidence -- Experts Speak Out
by Architects & Engineers for 911 Truth

The 43 technical experts interviewed in Experts Speak Out lay out the case for controlled demolition from their individual areas of expertise in hi-rise architecture, structural engineering, metallurgy, chemistry, physics, and controlled demolition. The seeming implausibility of the implications of the three World Trade Center skyscrapers being demolished with explosives is also handled quite skillfully in the film, as eight experts in psychology discuss the difficulties many people have in confronting the myth-shattering reality. This is a newly released DVD.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.


Eton Radio
The Must Have Emergency Tool!

Etón FR160B Microlink Self-Powered (Hand Crank Power) AM/FM/NOAA Weather Radio with Flashlight, Solar Power and Cell Phone Charger (Black)
by Eton

AM (520-1710 KHz) & FM (87-108MHz) NOAA weatherband USB cell phone charger (USB cable not included) 3.5 mm headphone Accessories: owner"s manual, warranty card

Reviews: Excellent Item for Travel, Backpacking, Camping, Etc.

This radio is a great little investment. It does exactly everything it states it should. On a 60 second crank I got hours of play. I ran the radio completely dead by leaving the light on and the radio playing at half column. I let the radio play like this with the light on for at least an hour before it went dead. I then put it out in the sun and let it charge with the solar charger for about four hours and then turned the radio on and let it play for only about an hour and then just didn't want to complete the experiment. I am very pleased with this radio. 60 seconds of cranking for hours of play is very reasonable. Letting it charge out in the sun and getting hours of play is very reasonable. I have other brands like this in the past that you would crank for 5 to 10 and get maybe 10 minutes of play.

The USB charge does work, but know that it will not charge an iPhone 3Gs. This is more a problem/restriction of the iPhone 3Gs (a widely discussed complaint across the Internet for many-many generic charging devices) and is not because of the radio. Charging my old Samsung phone was not a problem.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.


Donate Your Car To No Lies Radio
Capitalism: A Love StoryCapitalism: A Love Story. On the 20-year anniversary of his groundbreaking masterpiece "Roger & Me," Michael Moore's "Capitalism: A Love Story" comes home to the issue he's been examining throughout his career: the disastrous impact of corporate dominance on the everyday lives of Americans. But this time the culprit is much bigger than General Motors, and the crime scene is far wider than Flint, Michigan.
Available as a Thank-you Gift with your Donation.

Recent Listeners

Archives

June 2017
S M T W T F S
« May    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

User Login